Tourtellotte Memorial High School Administration

School Principal
Megan Baker
Phone: 860-923-9303 ext. 595
Fax: 860-923-3752
mbaker@thompsonpublicschools.org

Assistant Principal
Ian L. Polun
Phone: (860) 923-9303 ext 596
Fax: (860) 923-3752
ipolun@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Donna O’Connell
Phone: (860) 923-9303 ext. 590
Fax: (860) 923-3752
doconnell@thompsonpublicschools.org

School Counselor

School Counselor
Lisa Canney
Students with last name A-H
Phone: 860-923-9303 ext. 551
Fax: 860-923-3752
lcanney@thompsonpublicschools.org

School Counselor
Julie Maliff
Students with last name I-Z
Phone: 860-923-9303 ext. 552
Fax: 860-923-3752
jmaliff@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Kim Steglitz
Phone: 860-923-9303 ext. 550
Fax: 860-923-3752
ksteglitz@thompsonpublicschools.org

Health Services

School Nurse
Shannon Grauer
sgrauer@thompsonpublicschools.org
Phone: 860-923-3574 ext. 566
Fax: 860-963-4875

School Psychologist
Kathleen Collins
kcollins@thompsonpublicschools.org
Phone: 860-923-9303 ext. 553
Fax: 860-923-3752

Special Education

Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Coderre
pcoderre@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Coderre’s Website

Special Education Teacher
Mrs. O’Brien
lobrien@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs.O’Brien’s Website

Library Media Center

Library / Media Center Specialist
Mrs. Ouillette
couillette@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Ouillette’s Website

Career Technical Education

Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Mrs. Murray
dmurray@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Murray’s Website

Physical & Health Education

Physical Education Teacher
Mrs. Spinelli
dspinelli@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs.Spinelli’s Website

Physical Education Teacher
Mrs. Ten Eyck
eteneyck@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs.Ten Eyck’s Website

Health Education Teacher
Mrs. Ten Eyck
eteneyck@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs.Ten Eyck’s Website

Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher
Mr. Charron
mcharron@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mr. Charron’s Website

 

 

Social Studies Teacher
Mr. Duprey
jduprey@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mr. Duprey’s Website

 

Social Studies Teacher
Mr. O’Brien
tobrien@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mr. O’Brien’s Website

Social Studies Teacher
Mrs. Procko
kprocko@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Procko’s Website

 

 

World Languages

World Languages Teacher
Mrs. Fusco
wfusco@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs.Fusco’s Website